Speakers in 2023 Edition

Her Excellency Dr. Farah Al Zarooni

Assistant Undersecretary for the Standards and Regulations Sector

Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology

Ghanim Mohammad Al Falasi

Senior Vice President Technology Ecosystem & Development Office

Dubai Silicon Oasis

Daniel Callaghan

SVP Marketing & Business Growth

Dubai Silicon Oasis

Ahmad Elbermbali

Ahmed Samir Elbermbali

Managing Director

Middle East Charging Interface Initiative (CharIN)

Tarun Sharma - mena ev show

Tarun Sharma


Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology

Alexander Lemzakov



Somayyah Alyammahi

Head of Studies and Policy Department

Ministry of Energy and Infrastructure in UAE

vitali bielski

Vitali Bielski

Director, Mobility Practice

Frost and Sullivan

Shailen Shukla

Shailen Shukla

Chief Logistics Officer

Admiral Global DMCC

Omar Al Battaineh

Regional Director

Transport Advisory and Planning, Middle East at AtkinsRéalis

Ahmed Mesallam

Principal Consultant

Ministry of Energy and Infrastructure

Eng. Faisal Rashid

PMP Director

Supreme Council of Energy

Andrea Zanon - mena ev show

Andrea Zanon


Empower Capital (ESG advisory)

Sumeet Dhar

Chief Operating Officer

Electrodrive Powertrain Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (Electra EV)

Daniel Davey

General Manager of Polestar

Al Futtaim Electric Mobility

Zoltan Rendes

Partner and CMO

SunMoney Solar Group

Kivanc Karayol

Kivanc Karayol

Market Director & Sustainability Leader

Volvo Group

Mohammed Amine Ouahid-Mena Ev Show

Mohammed Amine Ouahid

Sustainable Energy Business Lead

Al Masaood

Samir Yajnik- mena Ev show

Samir Yajnik

CEO & Executive Director

Electrodrive Powertrain Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (Electra EV)

Gaurav Malhotra-Mena Ev Show

Gaurav Malhotra

Head of Consumer PBU Middle East and Africa

Bridgestone EMIA

NEERAJ KUMAR -mena ev show

Neeraj Kumar

Managing Director for European Brands

Stellantis Middle East

Ghassan Kallas

Strategic Projects Manager


Hesham Amar

Automotive Senior Management


Ravindran Nambiar


Wardwizard Innovations & Mobility ltd.

Antony Boukather - MENA EV SHOW

Antony Boukather


Mobility Family Business

Barbara Cardili - Mena Ev Show

Barbara Cardilli



Israa Mahdi

Urban Planner Architect

Ministry of Infrastructure Development

Dimitra Theodoropulos - mena ev show

Dimitra Theodoropulos

Director of Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability


Farid Dallal - mena ev show

Farid Dallal



Adam Ridgway - mena ev show

Adam Ridgway


One Moto

Ognjen Jovanovic

Ognjen Jovanović

eTruck and Bodybuilder Manager

Daimler Trucks

Izabella Anna Rekiel

Impact Correspondent

Salman Hussain

Co-Founder and CEO


Roberto D’Ambrosio


Axiory Global

Muna Al Nahdi - Mena Ev Show

Muna Al Nahdi

Head of Sustainability & Consultancy


Anish Racherla - mena ev show

Anish Racherla

Co-Founder and CEO

Regeny EV Charging

Rahul Bhasin

Associate Director, Mobility Consulting

Frost & Sullivan

Harj Dhaliwal


Urban Genesis

Supratik Duttachowdhury

Head of Digital and Service


Sven Deckers

Sven Deckers

Director of Strategic Planning

Dubai Airports

Vinay Prakash

Digital Executive Officer

Business Tabloid Publications Limited

Aadam Zaidi - mena Ev show

Aadam Zaidi

Principal Product Manager

pal Product Manager CAFU


Chief Executive Officer

Business Tabloid

Jaideep Dhanoa

Co-Founder and CEO


Scroll to Top